Training Session: September 14, 2013

15 Sep

My legs and glutes feel Satan just pushed me down a flight of everlasting stairs.

I’m sore.

Was a little apprehensive about yesterday’s workout, having just rolled out of bed and already needing to get ready for the gym. However, no reps or sets were missed, and I wobbled out alive.

This session took me a little over 2 hours, including my old lady warm-up in the beginning.

Only thing I missed was KB swings, because they were locked away in the PT office and I couldn’t access them *grumpy face*.

Skwatz:

bar x bunch

95×5

135×3

165×2

185×1

205×1

215×8

225x8x3

Vid:

 

Box Jumps (lower box)

4×8

 

Bulgarian Split Squats:

20’s x 15 x 4

 

Decline Sit-Ups

3 sets (don’t remember the reps; sue me)

Leave a Reply

